XOthespicy's helper application

Home Forums Forums Applications XOthespicy's helper application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  XOthespicy 1 month ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

XOthespicy
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC? I have been playing DBC for about 2 years now
    How long have you been playing minecraft?I have been playing mineraft for 5 years now, since 2014
    How often can you get on the server? I get on to the server almost everyday and spend quite a few hours on the server every time I get go to the server
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod? I will say it is an 8
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server? I will say it is a 9
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands? I will say it is an 8
    How long have you been part of the server? I have been a part of the server for a little more than 3 months
    How well do you get along with players? I will say it is pretty good, I have made quite a bit of friendly interactions with most of the players and we can help each other
    How well do you know the map? I will say I know the map pretty well, I have already seen most of the saga if not all, I know most of their location.
    How well do you know players? I will say I know the players pretty well as I have talked to most of the players on the server when they are on chat and if I do not know the players I will try to get to know them.
    Are you up to date with the mods? Yes, I do
    Why do you think you are fit for this position? I think that I fit for this position because I enjoy helping people and I am willing to spend my time for this position
    How old are you? I am 15 years old