Tree's Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Tree's Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Flarbo 5 years, 7 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

TreesmasherFTW
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC? I started playing DBC long ago, perhaps back when the Jingames server was still in 1.6.4.
    How long have you been playing minecraft? I have been playing minecraft since 2013, so for four years now.
    How often can you get on the server? During most weekdays, I can get on in the morning for about 1-2 hours. During weekends, I can be on the server for up to 7 hours at a time.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod? 10
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server? 8
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands? 8
    How long have you been part of the server? Since December of 2016
    How well do you get along with players? I tend to get along with other players pretty well, though my personality can be offputting to some.
    How well do you know the map? I know the map very well, as I tend to get around it a lot.
    How well do you know players? I know the majority of players along with their habits pretty well.
    Are you up to date with the mods? Yep, I always am.
    Why do you think you are fit for this position? I believe I am very fit, as I know how to be strict when it comes to the rules while having fun with others. I have ample time during the weekends, and would be able to check in during weekdays if need be.
    How old are you? I am 18 years of age.
    State your past experiences as staff. When it comes to minecraft staff teams, I have little to no experience. Most of my experience comes from being staff members in different games, like servers within a game called Garrys Mod.
    Do you have skype? Yes, I do