trastylaifer helper application

Home Forums Forums Applications trastylaifer helper application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  trastylaifer 9 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

trastylaifer
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC? i played dbc for 1 year but with some breaks in the midel
    How long have you been playing minecraft? i have been playing minecraft for 8 years
    How often can you get on the server? i can play almost every day betwen 4h-6h per day
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod? my knowledge at the mod it like i think 8.5 but iil be heapy to learn more if iil need to
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server? my knowlede in the server 9 i have been beat unknowen and i read all of the trello so i know some stuff in the server.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands? my knowledge with commends is 5 not that good for now but i dont have problem to learn the commend like np at all easy
    How long have you been part of the server? i have been in the server for 5months
    How well do you get along with players? i am geting along with players prety good i have a lot of friend from the server and also i had a big factoin at the name HeavemUnlueashed with for now have 22 members
    How well do you know the map? i know the map prety well ik where is everything is at
    How well do you know players? i think i know players prety well like i had a factoin that i am the leader so i need to know them
    Are you up to date with the mods? i think i read all of the annoucments in the discord server and i am trying to stay update with the mod.
    Why do you think you are fit for this position? i think i am going to fit good because most of my time on my play time i help players in my factoin and some new players
    How old are you? i am 16 years old