the_saiyan_goku's application

Home Forums Forums Applications the_saiyan_goku's application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  ssgssgoku99 1 month, 4 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

ssgssgoku99
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?
    i’ve been playing since it first came out because i’ve always been a big fan of dbz.

How long have you been playing minecraft?
    i’ve been playing minecraft for 7 years.

How often can you get on the server?
    i can be on everyday and most of the day im on when most helpers or admins are offline.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?

How long have you been part of the server?
    coming up on two years now.

How well do you get along with players?
    i am never aggressive to any players and they are never aggressive to me. i always try to make friends with the new players as soon as possible.

How well do you know the map?
    i know the map great i’ve been everywhere where there is something and i’ve been on every planet so i know every place as best i can.

How well do you know players?
    i know the players really well i know old one and new i am online everyday so i always see a new person join and try to help them getting started off.

Are you up to date with the mods?
    yes i look on the websites and always go on single player to test the new mods before coming onto the server.

Why do you think you are fit for this position?
    i am always on everyday and i am active within the community. i help out without the helper position already. this is third time applying so i have updated my knowledge of the mods and server in general so i can help out in all areas.

How old are you?
    i am 15

State your past experiences as staff.
    i have never been a staff member but am excited to be offered a position if i get in.