Staff Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Staff Application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Jon 1 month, 3 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Jon
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing DBC since around 2019.

How long have you been playing Minecraft?
    I have been playing Minecraft since 2015.

How often can you get on the server?
    I can get on early in the mornings and late in the afternoon as my college classes are usually in the middle of the day.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    My knowledge of the mod is around an 9, I know a lot about the mod itself.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    My knowledge on the server is about an 8, as I’ve played for long enough to know the ins and outs and a lot more.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    My knowledge of the commands is around a 7 as I fiddle around with them in single player a fair amount and check them out in the main server.

How long have you been part of the server?
    I have been apart of the server since around 2020 as I had an extended break due to college starting around that time as well.

How well do you get along with players?
    I get along with players pretty well, the new ones and the old ones, since I have all my knowledge from before the extended break to speak with veterans and have beginner insights due to me basically starting anew for a bit.

How well do you know the map?
    I know the map fairly well now because I’ve had to go around and collect items while also slowly unlocking everything, so the whereabouts of important places are fresh in my head.

How well do you know players?