Shiro's Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Shiro's Helper Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  matuteharcos 2 months, 2 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

ShiroIsTired
    Participant

Q:How long have you been playing DBC?
    A: At least four years now, I started playing when other races became a thing after watching a couple you tubers playing it, all the way back to 1.6.4

Q:How long have you been playing minecraft?
    A: Since around 2013, I was 10 years old and I didn’t play anything but survival games.

Q:How often can you get on the server?
    A: I can get on pretty frequently, I should be able to get on everyday I don’t have work.

Q:From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    A: At least a 9.

Q: From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    A: Also a 9.

Q:From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    A: I’d give myself at least an 8, I still remember the mute/jail/kick etc commands but that’s because they’re pretty basic.

Q:How long have you been part of the server?
    A: 3 Years now, I joined back in 2016 when our spawn was like a variant of westcity and certain houses had the shops inside of them.

Q:How well do you get along with players?
    A: I get along with players alright, but I don’t seem to get along with the toxic playerbase, and some might even call me apart of the toxic player base, but i’m not that bad.. I think?

Q:How well do you know the map?
    A: I know the map basically down to every nook and cranny, There are no parts of the map I cant access anymore because of my strength, and I love to look around for little easter eggs, such as signs that just have random phrases on them.

Q: How well do you know players?
    A: I know the majority of the player base now old and new alike.

Q: Are you up to date with the mods?
    A: Yes.

Q: Why do you think you are fit for this position?