Ninja_Espio's Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Ninja_Espio's Application

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Flarbo 5 years, 3 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Ninja_Espio
    Participant

• How long have you been playing DBC?
    I’ve been playing DBC since the minecraft 1.5.2 version, so for 4 years.

• How long have you been playing minecraft?
    I started playing minecraft when the latest version was 1.2.5, so for 5 years.

• How often can you get on the server?
    In normal situations, I’m able to log on to the server every day, for about 2-7 hours.

• From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    I’d give myself am 8 out of 10. I know how a large amount of the features of the mod work, as most of it is easy to comprehend and remember, but most of the new features that happen in the config, like ki blast density, size, etc, are unknown to me. Other than that, I understand most of the other numbers in the config.

• From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    For this I’d give myself a 6/10. I know the rules and follow them well, and know about important parts of the server such as economy and training in general, but know extremely little about custom npcs beyond making one.

• From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    For this I’d give myself a 5/10. I know about basic bukkit commands, and a few custom ones that have been made for this server like convertxp, but nothing beyond that.

• How long have you been part of the server?
    I first logged on to the server about 7 or 8 months ago, before the reset.

• How well do you get along with players?