MrJPhileapinnes Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications MrJPhileapinnes Helper Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Super 1 week, 4 days ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

MrJPhileapinnes
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC? I started playing sometime from a year and a half ago to one year I’m not sure exactly when but somewhere in that time period.

How long have you been playing minecraft? I believe i started 7 years ago in 2011 near the end of the year.

How often can you get on the server? I can get on for atleast 30 minutes a day to 4 hours a day it mostly depends if i have to do chores or not.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod? I would say an 8 because I read the Update log whenever I join the server so I know all the changes made while I was gone.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server? I would say a 7 becuase I’m not strong enough to do anything above UG but I learn all I can about where I’m training or doing Atm.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands? I know all the basic commands and if I dont know one I would use the /help command to figure it out.

How long have you been part of the server? About a week after I discovered the mod.

How well do you get along with players? I’d say I get along pretty well and I can think of anyone that hates me as of this moment.

How well do you know the map? Anywhere I’ve been I remember is how I would say it.

How well do you know players? I know most of the active Players that talk in the chat alot but I can meet and help more players.

Are you up to date with the mods? I have only used Family C, DBC, Custom NPCs and Naruto C mods but I can look up the other mods if need be.

why do you think you are fit for this position? Because I remember when I first join a server and ask for help and the helpers were nice and a great help and I want to be like them in helping others.