Mccoz101 Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Mccoz101 Helper Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  matuteharcos 3 months, 1 week ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Michael
    Participant

-How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing DBC for a good 3 to 4 years now. While not playing on this server specifically, I gained interest after watching a few videos of the mod from “Slyfoxhound” way back when.

-How long have you been playing minecraft?
    Since it was in 1.3 beta, so roughly 7 years.

-How often can you get on the server?
    Fairly often, when school or scouts permits. Usually at least once a day, for an hour or more.

-From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    8. I know good build outlines and the alike, but I probably couldn’t tell you the more in depth math parts.

-From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    roughly a 7 to an 8. I know the quest progression, alongside tips and tricks, I know most of the tp given from quests Angel+ and have decent knowledge on when to progress.

-From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    9 I’ve got extensive knowledge of most essentials commands from prior server experiences, and know most of the other server commands from using them. However, I lack the information on how to use the admin only commands for most of these plugins (minus essentials)

-How long have you been part of the server?
    I’ve been playing the server for, 8-9 months at this point. I began roughly late march-early april. (and hilariously saw poke ree at the cauliflas in spawn on april fools)

-How well do you get along with players?
    I get along decently. I’m friendly to those friendly to me, and don’t talk about others behind their backs. I get upset with certain players sometimes but most often can resolve the issue peacefully.

-How well do you know the map?