JonHop application for Helper

Home Forums Forums Applications JonHop application for Helper

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  JonHop 3 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2841

    JonHop
    Participant

    How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been DBC for about as long as i have been playing on the server which is at least 6 years.

    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    I have been playing minecraft for about 9 years/

    How often can you get on the server?
    I can get online every weekday for about 1 to 2 hours and more on Saturday and Sunday.

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    I would rate my knowledge of the mod to be at a 10.

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    I would rate my knowledge of the server to be at a 9.5.

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    I would rate my knowledge of the commands to be at a 9.

    How long have you been part of the server?
    I have been part of this server for about 6 years, maybe even more.

    How well do you get along with players?
    I get along with the players quite well in my opinion.

    How well do you know the map?
    I know the map very well as i have played on it for quite a while.

    How well do you know players?
    I would say that i know quite a lot about the players on this server.

    Are you up to date with the mods?
    I am up to date with the mods.

    Why do you think you are fit for this position?
    I think i am fit for this position because i want to help people, as someone who has played on this server for a while and i want to share the experiences i had while playing on this server and use these experiences to help the rest of the playerbase.

    How old are you?
    I am 20 years old.

    State your past experiences as staff
    My past experiences as staff include being a moderator on this server and also an admin on the side project which used the same plugins as the main server.

    What is your main language?
    My main language is Dutch.

    What is your time zone?
    My time zone is CEST.

    Tell us about yourself a bit.
    I am 20 year old man who is at the moment studying medicine, i personally like helping people with their problems. I like to think of myself as a caring person who also gets along easily with a lot of people.

    What can you provide for the server?
    I think i can use my knowledge i have of the server to help people with progressing through the server smoothly while also giving them the knowledge to help new players when i or another helper is not around.

    What position would be your main goal?
    My goal would be to climb back up to moderator.

    What is your username?
    My username is JonHop.

    What is your discord username?
    My discord user name is JonHop51#0409.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.