JamieTFS Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications JamieTFS Helper Application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Jamie 4 months, 3 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2873

    Jamie
    Participant

    How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing DBC for well over 4 years.

    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    Since Beta.

    How often can you get on the server?
    5+ hours a day depending on the day.

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    9-10.

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    7… I haven’t got to a high level on the server yet but I am familiar with every part of the server that isn’t level based.

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    10.

    How long have you been part of the server?
    I played a long time ago for a long time and recently came back so in total around 2 years.

    How well do you get along with players?
    I am very friendly and get along with everybody on the server without exception.

    How well do you know the map?
    I know mostly every part of the map besides the higher level areas.

    How well do you know players?
    I know mostly everyone on the server and get along with the majority of them.

    Are you up to date with the mods?
    Yes.

    Why do you think you are fit for this position?
    I think I am fit fit for this position because even though I haven’t got a particularly long time played on the server; I played single player DBC for many years while away from the server and always keep my eye on chat to answer any questions people may have. I have a lot of free time and can play the server for a lot longer than the average person, I love helping people out and I feel like the privileges of the helper role could help me help you to the best of my abilities.

    How old are you?
    I am 16 years old.

    State your past experiences as staff.
    I have never been staff on a server before.

    What is your main language?
    English (UK)
    What is your time zone?
    GMT+1
    Tell us about yourself a bit.
    My name is Jamie and I am currently finishing up my exams before going to college to study software development and coding. I spend most of my free time playing games, making games and everything in-between. I love to help people out with anything I can help with, I want to give everybody a fair opportunity to enjoy themselves and grow without being held back by a lack of knowledge; especially if it is knowledge that I can provide.

    What can you provide for the server?
    I can provide knowledge of the mod and the server; I have played the mod for many years and know the ins and outs of each race and class. I can help newcomers or just curious people understand what stats they need to upgrade for a certain goal, the most efficient ways to train, and much more all with my knowledge of the mod. Another thing I can provide for the server is an extensive amount of time to play. I have school 2 days a week every other week and spend all my other time dedicated to playing games and helping out on the server where I can, with a vast amount of time to play, a large pool of knowledge of the mod and my friendly personality; I believe I would make a great asset of your staff team.

    What position would be your main goal?
    Helper. I would love to be promoted eventually of course but I do not think it would be needed for me to do what I want to do and help the server. With the role of helper I can display that the information I give can be trusted and that I am here to help if anyone is in need; that is all that is needed for me to become a valued member of the staff team here.

    What is your username?
    JamieTFS

    What is your discord username?
    JamieTFS#1008

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.