Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Helper Application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  George 1 week, 6 days ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2900

    George
    Participant

    How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing DBC since 2016 it would be like 6 years

    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    I play it since the 1.7.2 release like since 2013

    How often can you get on the server?
    Atleast 4 hours daily

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    10

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    8

    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    10

    How long have you been part of the server?
    I know the server since 2017 when I got an alt and started playing on it but my total playtime on it would be 38 days

    How well do you get along with players?
    I’m kind of a trollish person but I am kind to others

    How well do you know the map?
    I know it pretty well except the level 15K+ areas

    How well do you know players?
    I have some friends I’m playing with, I also heard of Mighty who recently did the galactic patrol saga, Mania who had the biggest lvl, Klear, Kazuto and many others

    Are you up to date with the mods?
    Yes

    Why do you think you are fit for this position?
    I wanna become a helper so I can be trusted, I wanna make my way for the admin rank, I really wanna create my own saga to be played by others I kind of have experience with CustomNPC except the scripting part but I know to use some scripts
    I also think I’m fit for this position because I like to help others and I’ll answer to their question whenever they need

    How old are you?
    I am 19 years old, I was born on 1 april 2003

    State your past experiences as staff.
    I never was staff on other servers, only the servers I tried to create so I’m not that experienced but I’ll try my best

    What is your main language?
    Romanian but I know like 70% of English

    What is your time zone?
    My time zone is (GMT+3)

    Tell us about yourself a bit.
    I am currently studying mechanical engineering, I like spending time on computer, I know pretty much about minecraft, I like minecraft and I love the Dragon ball franchise and many other anime

    What can you provide for the server?
    As a Helper I can provide help for other players with their stat builds, training zones, and casual questions

    What position would be your main goal?
    Admin

    What is your username?
    GringoMalchahor (don’t question the name, I don’t know why I chose it)

    What is your discord username?
    El Gringo Del Malchahor#0085

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.