heldinpanda Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications heldinpanda Helper Application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Martin 2 months, 2 weeks ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Martin
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?

I’ve been playing the DBC mod for about 2 to 3 months now, and it’s been so much fun this far!

How long have you been playing minecraft?

How often can you get on the server?

Oh, I would have to go way back to when I was at least 7 years old, meaning I’ve been playing the game for 9 years now!

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?

I would rate it a solid 9

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?

As I haven’t gotten to late game locations yet, like Angel Domain, I would rate it a solid 7

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?

At least a good 6/7

How long have you been part of the server?

As I’ve mentioned before, I’ve been a part of it for about 2-3 months now

How well do you get along with players?

I get pretty well with everyone! No one is incredibly rude or anything like that. I would say that the players in the server are even super empathetic, as as soon as I got to the HTC, someone (whose name I don’t really remember right now) gave me a full Daikion armor set, along with a Daikion scouter, just for being nice. That says a lot of the community.

How well do you know the map?

Extremely well, I’ve been to most places, and I keep learning more and more the stronger I get.

How well do you know players?

I don’t know any of them personally, but I’ve have established some kind of friendship/bond with a bunch of them.

Are you up to date with the mods?

As Muhammed Avdol would say: “YES! I AM”

Why do you think you are fit for this position?