Gusta_Gusta's application

Home Forums Forums Applications Gusta_Gusta's application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Super 3 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Gustav
    Participant

Well who would saw it comming… I mean i know everyone tells me that staff is full and all but its kind of a situation like: Trying doesnt hurt nobody. Well here we go:

How long have you been playing DBC?

I’ve been playing dbc for 3 years now

How long have you been playing minecraft?

Now minecraft i’ve been playing since i was 11 (6 years ago)

How often can you get on the server?

Recently i’ve been getting REALLY often in the server like almost 6/7 hours straight not only because of the greed of training but the fact that i have a lot of fun playing it and involving myself with everyone in it.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?

I would say 8/10 because mods needs to sometimes know things that sometimes helpers dont. I mean helpers needs to know lots of things but sometimes since the mod has more knowlegge considering the time he’s been helping people, he should be a guy that sometimes helps the helpers on things. For example something that helpers can only awnser by the mettods and rules they’ve readen, but mods probbably passed already through them having not only the mettods explanation but his own thought about it.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?

I wouldnt go that far by saying 10/10 because i ask a lot of things on daily bases but i would put me around the 8 and the 9 for how long i’ve been in the server and helping newbies here and there with questions that are important but i never stopped to think about it.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?

Well i would put around 8 and 9 too because of not only the daily bases but the constant reading of the main chat by not only mods, helpers, builders but from players too