Gugakr m8's application

Home Forums Forums Applications Gugakr m8's application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  gugakr 1 week, 4 days ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

gugakr
    Participant

Well hey there m8s my name is Gustavo but im known in the server as Gugakr(my old username), anyway i have 17 and i’ve played on this server as long as i know this mod XDD.AAaand lets jump to the Q and A.

1)How long have you been playing DBC?

I’ve been playing for around 2/3 years (I’ve been here since the craftable ki XDD).

2)How long have you been playing minecraft?

Since i was a little child (around 6/7 years)

3)How often can you get on the server?

Well about 2/3 hours a day in the afternoon (thats my free time since im in college).

4)From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?

Well i would say 8 because, yeah hes supposed to know about everything but we cant apply this depending on some questions that even the admins cant say so they know what they are meant to know (Its kinda confusing but its my way of thinking).

5)From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?

Thats a whole 9 because of course i think it can get better in so many ways to like quests and buildings to make the player’s experience easier and more enjoyable, of course thats why im applying, because of the ideas i want to shot out to you guys and maybe help you staff with it (who knows)..

6)From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?

Well this is a big point of the server and makes it so much enjoyable and fun to play it so no comments for this tag (Just a dead tpa would be good XDD).

7)How long have you been part of the server?