Gnosiophobia's Helper App (Son's App)

Home Forums Forums Applications Gnosiophobia's Helper App (Son's App)

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  blueknightc 5 years, 4 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author
  • #1537

    Trevor Butrum

    How long have you been playing DBC?
    About 2 months
    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    5-6 years
    How often can you get on the server?
    I can get on a couple times during the week because my parents internet isn’t that great so it will limit how much I can get on for now.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    7, because I’ve played the mod and know how to get stronger I just haven’t got that far into more advanced parts of the mod.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    6, because as I’ve said above I haven’t got that far in the mod. (Haven’t Passed Tier 3)
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    10, because I know most of the commands on the server from other servers.
    How long have you been part of the server?
    2 months
    How well do you get along with players?
    I believe I get along well with other players and try to be as helpful as I can when they need assistance.
    How well do you know the map?
    I would say I know the map pretty well because I know where most things are.
    How well do you know players?
    I know the players pretty well because they are active on the server which makes it easier to get to know them.
    Are you up to date with the mods?
    Yes, I look at the update list every time Jin releases something new.
    Why do you think you are fit for this position?
    I believe I’m fit for this position because I’m an overall helpful person and want everyone to enjoy their experience on the server.
    How old are you?
    14 (15 in May)
    State your past experiences as staff.
    I’ve owned my own servers before so I could mess around with plugins.
    What is your main language?
    What is your time zone?
    Eastern Standard Time (EST)
    Tell us about yourself a bit.
    I’m a freshmen in High school and am trying to become a mechanical engineer when I graduate. I enjoy playing games with friends and having a good time. I also love helping people because it makes me feel like a nice person.
    What can you provide for the server?
    I can provide help for new players who seek help and an overall better experience on the server to make it better for new and old players.
    What position would be your main goal?
    I believe my main goal would be to become mod or above because it would allow me to help players better.
    What is your username?
    Minecraft Username: Gnosiophobia In-Game Name: Son
    What is your discord username?
    Sonlirious #4899

  • #1538


    Denied. You have joined the server too recently sorry, try again in a couple of months.

The topic ‘Gnosiophobia's Helper App (Son's App)’ is closed to new replies.

Comments are closed.