DqrkSide's Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications DqrkSide's Helper Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Super 8 hours, 38 minutes ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

DqrkSide
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?
    Since February of 2017 although sometimes I did take long breaks from it.

How long have you been playing minecraft?
    Its been about 6 years since I started playing.

How often can you get on the server?
    I can get on virtually every day for a few hours.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    Probably a 9 since I have played this mod over 1.000 hours.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    I believe an 8 I’m kind of an old player and I have completed all of the sagas(including end saga) but I started playing again on the server quite recently(probably two weeks now) and from what I see the server is pretty similar so I know my way around all too well.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    I am not exactly adept in command blocks but commands themselves I do know at least an 8.

How long have you been part of the server?
    Technically a year and eight months but I have taken some long breaks though that is not to say that I do not have at least 6 months of solid server experience.

How well do you get along with players?
    I always try to get extremely well with everyone and never want to start a fight.That being said if for some reason I act without thinking I will try to resolve the situation I started as best I can so nobody gets dissatisfied.

How well do you know the map?
    Almost perfectly since I have gone through every saga there is to go through as of yet.

How well do you know players?
    Although I started playing again recently I do know some of the older players and I’m trying to learn the new ones.

Are you up to date with the mods?