DemitechX's Application

Home Forums Forums Applications DemitechX's Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Flarbo 5 years, 7 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

DemitechX

1. How long have you been playing DBC? I have been playing DBC for a long time, maybe 3 years, but I only got really back into it in the past month.
    2. How long have you been playing Minecraft? I have been playing Minecraft ever since I think 5th grade, I am now a freshman in high school.
    3. How often can you get on the server? Recently, I have been trying to get on the server as much as I can, the latest being 5:30 on school days, and I can pretty much be on at any time during the weekends/spring break/vacations or whatever days I have off of school.
    4. From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod? I think about a 7.
    5. From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server? I haven’t been on the server for very long, and since there are some really cool additions that I haven’t played, I would say about a 4 or 5.
    6. From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands? I know quite a few commands, including the Dragon Block C commands such as jrmca set or jrmctp.
    7. How long have you been part of the server? I sadly haven’t had the pleasure of finding this server sooner, I have only been on this server for a little less than a month.
    8. How well do you get along with players? I think I get along with all the players fairly well; I like to help others out in whatever way I can.
    9. How well do you know the map? I would like to say that I know the map very well, but that is not the case. I have only been a part of this server for a short-ish time, and therefore I have not been able to do all of the sagas meaning that I do not know every single area in the map.
    10. How well do you know players? I know some of the players, and I have become fond of a few.