Dawson's Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Dawson's Application

This topic contains 2 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Flarbo 5 years, 7 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Dawson
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?
    Since about last July/August, though I took a break until around christmas time due to uni + work.
    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    Since about Beta 1.3 way back when, when I was about 14 ish.
    How often can you get on the server?
    At least once a day for at least an hour, though I will have a lot more free time after next week since uni will be finished for the year.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    Honestly I am still learning things about the mod, but I’d say my current level of understanding would be around an 8.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    I would say a 7.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    Well I’m knowledgeable about the commands that I have permission for as a god rank so I guess an 8.
    How long have you been part of the server?
    Since July/August of 2016 when I started playing DBC. This was the first and only server I’ve ever played on.
    How well do you get along with players?
    I don’t like bad blood between other players and I, so I will go out of my way to resolve bad emotions. Generally though I get along with most people and I’ve come to like quite a few of the people I’ve met on the server.
    How well do you know the map?
    Up to about the Angel Saga I know fairly well. Anything past that is still a mystery to me since I’m not strong enough to go beyond the Angel saga.
    How well do you know players?
    Since I took a break for about 2-3 months a few of the players I got to know beforehand had left, but since I’ve come back I have gotten to know quite a few people and have gotten along quite well with them.