CrazyBlueGamers' Application

Home Forums Forums Applications CrazyBlueGamers' Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Flarbo 5 years, 3 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

CrazyBlueGamer_
    Participant

Backstory:
    This is the second time I am applying because a lot of stuff has changed a few days after I wrote my application I joined DracoDojo where I met the coolest guys in the server,including nova who suggested I should apply as the server is in need of staff,before I start I will respect everything that is said by the admins.

How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing for about a year now though I took a break for a few months and came back just two months ago.

How long have you been playing minecraft?
    I have been playing minecraft for 5-6 years now I first started with a friend who no longer plays minecraft.

How often can you get on the server?
    I can get on everyday,as summer has come, and be active.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    My knowledge of the mod is at this point 9 or even 10 as I have tried everything,including wierd buids.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    My knowledge of the server is a 9 or a 10 as now I have reached End Saga and can help anyone up until that point.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    My knowledge of the commands is an 9 or 10 as I have tried every command the mod offers.

How long have you been part of the server?
    I have been a part of the server for three months now.

How well do you get along with players?
    Extremely well I help everyone and I do not get into fights.

How well do you know the map?
    I know everything except the Daikion saga which I have not been there yet though I aim to reach it.

How well do you know players?