Crafs application for helper.

Home Forums Forums Applications Crafs application for helper.

Tagged: 

This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  _Dupling_ 2 years ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

So i asked a few people if i should try and they said go for it so. Well here we go. Please take your time with responding be truthful and always make sure to be happy with yourself anyways lets get to the point
    How long have you been playing DBC?
    1. I have been playing for a while around a few months 2-3.
    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    2. I have been playing mc for a while so its been long.
    How often can you get on the server?
    3. I can get on when you need me pretty much i can get on often so i have no troubles i just have school for a few hours on my time which youll see.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    4. I know the mod well and the multis etc how things work what you need to know so a 7.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    5. A 8 i know the server pretty well even after taking a short break i still remeber how to do things and the rights and wrongs.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    6. Id say a 8 im confident with them now which is good i have been doing alot for a while now so thats good.
    How long have you been part of the server?
    7. I joined the server a while ago around when i started dbc so 2-3 months aswell i joined around then.
    How well do you get along with players?
    8. The players still know me after being gone for a while they like me and all of them have a diffrent think of me i think they like me well so i get along fine.
    How well do you know the map?
    9. The map i know good still after a while i remeber where things are its not to hard to forget the map style and im always told when a change happens
    How well do you know players?