Blackhawk60m's Application for Staff

Home Forums Forums Applications Blackhawk60m's Application for Staff

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  matuteharcos 2 years, 3 months ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Black Hawk
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?
    ANSWER: I have been playing DBC for many years, but I have only been apart of the Jin server for only two months.
    How long have you been playing minecraft?
    ANSWER: I have been playing minecraft since its Alpha stages when I was younger. Because of this I have much knowledge of the games previous, present, and future versions.
    How often can you get on the server?
    ANSWER: Week days I can be on the server from 2:30 until Midnight EST due to me working full time, and weekends I can be online the entire day.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    ANSWER: I would rate my knowledge as a 5 because I know how to go into the configurations and use them, and I know much about updates and how things work in the mod, but I do not know everything about it. I am eager to learn more and I am a quick learner when being taught something new.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    ANSWER: I would rate my knowledge of the server as an 8 because I know much about the Dragon Block C mod and custom NPC’s as well as general knowledge of the servers quest lines, how to gain TP, where to get specific attacks and skills and so on.
    From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    ANSWER: I would rate this as a 10, I know much about commands that are given to players that have donation ranks as well as extensive knowledge of staff commands and permissions and world edit commands for builders. These are all tools and permissions I have worked with in past servers that I have staffed for.
    How long have you been part of the server?
    ANSWER: I have been apart of this server for about two months