Arcezeza's Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications Arcezeza's Helper Application

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  matuteharcos 7 months, 1 week ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

Arcezeza
    Participant

How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing DBC for almost 3 years now, mostly on single player worlds.

How long have you been playing minecraft?
    I first started playing in 2012 with version 1.2.3 and have recently returned after a 4-5 year break.

How often can you get on the server?
    I can get on basically every day for at least 1-2 hours on weekdays(maybe more), usually in the afternoon or night, and most likely more on weekends throughout the day/night.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    8. I know a lot about the basic mechanics of the mod (ex. what stats/skills do what) but don’t know some specifics (ex. recipes).

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    9. I know a good amount about the quests/items and almost all of the rules for the server.

From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    7. I am knowledgeable in the basic player/donator commands but don’t really know the commands for factions and claims.

How long have you been part of the server?
    I have been playing since September, but have played enough to rack up around 50 days of in game time(mostly afk but still a little worrying).

How well do you get along with players?

While I’m not especially close to anyone on the server, I am pretty amiable to almost everyone and try to help as much as possible.

How well do you know the map?
    I have explored a lot of the areas and am well acquainted with the locations of npcs/enemies for most places (still fleshing out the hero saga forest). Also, I have a good idea about what levels are good for each warp/area.

How well do you know players?