_LigmaBalls_ Helper Application

Home Forums Forums Applications _LigmaBalls_ Helper Application

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  REEEE 1 week, 5 days ago.

^ Advertisement ^
  • Author

REEEE
    Participant

• How long have you been playing DBC?
    I have been playing DBC for 4 years.

• How long have you been playing minecraft?
    I’ve been playing minecraft for 7 years.

• How often can you get on the server?
    I can get on the server every day unless I have exams at school.

• From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the mod?
    I’ve been playing this mod for 4 years so a good 9.

• From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the server?
    I’ve been playing on the server for 2 months now so I know many things from the server so a 7.

• From 1-10 how would you rate your knowledge of the commands?
    I know almost every command in the server so I would say about an 8 or 9.

• How long have you been part of the server?
    I’ve been part of the server for about 2 months and I’m glad I joined it because its lots of fun.

• How well do you get along with players?
    I get along with player well because I’m not disrespectful towards anybody and I’m always open to help others.

• How well do you know the map?
    I’m still in angel saga about to get to ngk so I don’t know much about the other maps in the server yet.

• How well do you know players?
    I don’t know many players so I hope if I get helper rank it will let me know the players better when I help them with what they need.

• Are you up to date with the mods?
    Yes, I check the discord almost everyday to see if the mods get updated or other announcements.

• Why do you think you are fit for this position?